Home Advertise Members Listings Classifieds Coupons Events Schools Photos People More
Brandon Chillar
Bio

Brandon Chillar (born October 21, 1982) is a former American football linebacker. He was drafted by the St. Louis Rams in the fourth round of the 2004 NFL Draft. He played college football for UCLA. He is one of two players of Indian-American descent to ever play in the NFL next to Sanjay Beach.

Early years

Born in Los Angeles, California, Chillar was raised in Carlsbad, California, near San Diego. At Carlsbad High School, he starred in both track and football. His mother is of Irish and Italian and Indian descent and his father is of Indian descent. He married Seema Gill. He got divorced in 2010. He raised two of his kids in Fresno California. There names are Gurshaan and Noor Chillar.

 

College career

After graduating from high school, he played college football in the Pac-10 for the University of California, Los Angeles, where he gained prominence on the Bruin defensive unit. Chillar started 35 of 49 games at UCLA, recording 255 tackles (149 solo) with 12.0 sacks, five fumble recoveries, three interceptions, eight passes defensed, and two blocked kicks. and earned First-team All-Pac-10 as senior. when he led the team with career-high 133 tackles (72 solo), 2.0 sacks, one interception, five passes defensed, two fumble recoveries, and one blocked kick as a senior.

Youtube Videos
Brandon Chillar named Carlsbad's Defensive Coordinator
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Person Live Feed
2017-10-15T17:09:17.000Z
.73
End Date: Wednesday Mar-14-2018 10:08:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-28T22:54:20.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.05

End Date: Sunday Feb-25-2018 14:53:20 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T18:02:45.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Feb-20-2018 10:02:45 PST
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-09T23:06:59.000Z
.92
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 15:06:59 PST
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-26T02:20:05.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Mar-18-2018 19:20:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-01-28T03:15:17.000Z
.69
End Date: Wednesday Feb-21-2018 19:15:17 PST
Buy It Now for only: .69
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-28T22:54:20.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.05

End Date: Sunday Feb-25-2018 14:53:20 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-15T17:08:17.000Z
.73
End Date: Wednesday Mar-14-2018 10:08:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-15T17:08:17.000Z
.74
End Date: Wednesday Mar-14-2018 10:08:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .74
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-01T03:09:12.000Z
.00
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 19:09:12 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2011-09-01T19:18:48.000Z
.16
End Date: Monday Feb-26-2018 11:18:48 PST
Buy It Now for only: .16
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-22T01:49:42.000Z
.00
End Date: Tuesday Feb-20-2018 17:49:42 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-22T20:24:41.000Z
.39
End Date: Saturday Mar-17-2018 13:24:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .39
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-01-29T19:42:07.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Mar-4-2018 11:42:07 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-09-02T15:26:35.000Z
.00
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 8:26:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-26T12:12:54.000Z
.28
End Date: Sunday Feb-25-2018 4:12:54 PST
Buy It Now for only: .28
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-06T17:20:54.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 9:20:54 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-06T18:17:31.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.89

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 10:16:31 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.89
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-22T05:47:06.000Z
.00
End Date: Wednesday Mar-21-2018 22:47:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-15T03:02:52.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Friday Mar-16-2018 20:02:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-07T08:14:31.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Mar-1-2018 0:14:31 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T06:01:26.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 22:01:26 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T06:01:30.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 22:01:30 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T06:01:17.000Z
.75
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 22:01:17 PST
Buy It Now for only: .75
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T06:01:25.000Z
.75
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 22:01:25 PST
Buy It Now for only: .75
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T06:01:22.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 22:01:22 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T05:41:08.000Z
.80
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 21:41:08 PST
Buy It Now for only: .80
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T05:40:54.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 21:40:54 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-19T06:58:39.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Mar-15-2018 23:58:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T03:41:27.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 19:41:27 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-22T05:47:06.000Z
.00
End Date: Wednesday Mar-21-2018 22:47:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-22T05:47:06.000Z
.25
End Date: Wednesday Mar-21-2018 22:47:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .25
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-06T17:32:24.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 9:32:24 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-06T18:16:31.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.89

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 10:16:31 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.89
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-09T23:06:58.000Z
.25
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 15:06:58 PST
Buy It Now for only: .25
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-09T23:06:58.000Z
.50
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 15:06:58 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T05:41:11.000Z
.00
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 21:41:11 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T05:40:49.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 21:40:49 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-22T21:39:01.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Feb-21-2018 13:39:01 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-22T21:39:02.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Feb-21-2018 13:39:02 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-06T17:32:24.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 9:32:24 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-31T20:53:39.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 12:53:39 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-07T00:42:01.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 16:41:00 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-05T00:44:38.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Tuesday Mar-6-2018 16:44:38 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-09T23:06:53.000Z
.60
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 15:06:53 PST
Buy It Now for only: .60
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-23T15:16:18.000Z
.50
End Date: Tuesday Feb-20-2018 7:16:18 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-07T00:42:01.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 16:41:00 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-07T00:42:01.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.24

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 16:41:00 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.24
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-27T19:53:50.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Feb-26-2018 11:53:50 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-03T23:06:39.000Z
.57
End Date: Thursday Mar-1-2018 15:06:39 PST
Buy It Now for only: .57
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-29T12:22:53.000Z
.92
End Date: Wednesday Feb-28-2018 4:22:53 PST
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-07T00:13:21.000Z
.75
End Date: Thursday Mar-8-2018 16:13:21 PST
Buy It Now for only: .75
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-13T14:30:07.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Feb-20-2018 6:30:07 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-23T00:29:01.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Saturday Mar-17-2018 17:29:01 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-23T03:09:23.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Saturday Mar-17-2018 20:09:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-28T15:16:45.000Z
.00
End Date: Friday Feb-23-2018 7:16:45 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-24T02:58:52.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Sunday Mar-18-2018 19:58:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-19T00:02:03.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.05

End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 17:02:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T22:53:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Mar-20-2018 15:53:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-26T16:37:49.000Z
.60
End Date: Saturday Feb-24-2018 8:37:49 PST
Buy It Now for only: .60
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-06T21:36:30.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.79

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 13:36:30 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.79
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-03T14:26:56.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Saturday Mar-3-2018 6:26:56 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-06T02:17:23.000Z
.50
End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 18:17:23 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-06T02:17:55.000Z
.40
End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 18:17:55 PST
Buy It Now for only: .40
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-06T01:16:17.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.20

End Date: Monday Mar-5-2018 17:16:17 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-02T20:36:14.000Z
.13
End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 12:36:14 PST
Buy It Now for only: .13
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-02T22:07:15.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.20

End Date: Friday Mar-2-2018 14:07:15 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-04T18:13:08.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.13

End Date: Sunday Mar-4-2018 10:13:08 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.13
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-06T01:05:28.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.25

End Date: Saturday Mar-3-2018 17:05:28 PST
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.25
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Photos
Rate
0 votes
Info
Archana
Noida, India
08.02.2016 (08.02.2016)
1048
Fans
Opps. Its empty!!
Statistics
Date of BirthOct 21, 1982
EthnicityIndian
Is this Person Alive?Yes
More People from this City
Shradha Sharma is a distinguished celeb and a renowned personality in the field of dance and is also a good actress, who has announced her arrival with a show of exceptional skills and dazzling performances at various occasions. One of the most admired traits of Shradha is her positive attitude towa…
Categories: Celebrities Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
5 days ago · From admin
Cameraman and Editor at TV Asia Worked at Ahmedabad, India Studied at Gujarat University Went to Gujarat University Lives in Edison, New Jersey Married From Ahmedabad, India M…
Categories: Journalists 
Gender: Man
29.12.2017 · From admin
Categories: Religious 
Gender: Man
21.09.2017 · From Anil
Kumar Vishwas is a Hindi-language performance poet and an Indian politician and National Executive of Aam Aadmi Party. Vishwas has participated in poetry recitations and functions abroad including the USA, Dubai, Singapore, and Japan.
Gender: Man
09.07.2017 · From silverleafmc
Varsha Joshi is a versatile and natural stage artist with the sangeet bhushan from Bhargava sangeet vidyalaya Vile parle- Mumbai and based here in the US from 2003 with her husband and two daughters Nishtha and Tweesha , who are also budding talents in the music field of singing. Varsha Joshi alias…
Categories: Musicians Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
17.04.2017 · From joshmusical
Genelia D'Souza (born 5 August 1987) is an Indian film actress and model. She has appeared in South Indian cinema and Bollywood films. After gaining wide attention in a Parker Pen commercial with Amitabh Bachchan, Genelia began her acting career with the box-office hit Tujhe Meri Kasam in 2003. She …
Categories: Celebrities Artists 
Gender: Woman
31.03.2017 · From indiafairnj
Ashok Chakradhar is a Hindi poet, writer and a media personality. He has been a professor and head of the department of Hindi at Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University). After serving for 29 years, he took voluntary retirement to focus on working towards the propagation and development of the Hind…
Categories: Celebrities 
Gender: Man
26.03.2017 · From dushahra
Balkrishna made his debut on the annual Forbes list of India’s 100 richest people at the 48th position Yoga guru Ramdev and aide Balkrishna came a long way since 1995, when they started Patanjali with only Rs 3500 in pocket They have stormed into India’s richest 100 club with a $2.5 billion net wo…
Gender: Man
23.09.2016 · From admin
Arif Afzal Usmani is CEO of AsiaTribune TV and chief editor of AsiaTribune Weekly newspaper.  
Gender: Man
31.07.2016 · From Asia
Get personalized advice directly from a Licensed Naturopathic Doctor If you need advanced information about your specific health situation, we can arrange for a consultation with Dr Kumar. Dr Kumar has extensive experience in helping patients achieve better health. If you have a quick ques…
Categories: Doctors 
Gender: Man
03.07.2016 · From drkumar