Home Advertise Members Listings Classifieds Coupons Events Schools Photos People More
Genelia D'Souza
Awards

Genelia received her first Filmfare Award in 2006 for her performance in the Telugu romantic film, Bommarillu, which earned her critical acclaim. In 2008, she gave critically acclaimed performances in Santosh Subramaniam, a Tamil remake of Bommarillu, and the Bollywood movie Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na. Having acted in several commercially successful movies in Telugu and Tamil, Genelia has established herself as one of the leading actresses of the South Indian film industry.In addition to mainstream acting, Genelia has hosted the television show Big Switch, and is the brand ambassador of FantaVirgin Mobile India, Fastrack, LG Mobiles, Garnier Light, Margo, and Perk in India.

Bio

Genelia D'Souza (born 5 August 1987) is an Indian film actress and model. She has appeared in South Indian cinema and Bollywood films. After gaining wide attention in a Parker Pen commercial with Amitabh Bachchan, Genelia began her acting career with the box-office hit Tujhe Meri Kasam in 2003. She was recognized for her role in Boys the same year, and later established herself in Telugu cinema by acting in several Telugu films during 2003–2008.

Youtube Videos
Genelia D'Souza Hindi Dubbed Movie 2017 | Genelia New Released Hindi Movie
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Person Live Feed
2016-11-28T22:13:38.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Nov-23-2017 14:13:38 PST
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-09T02:18:28.000Z
.54
End Date: Sunday Dec-3-2017 18:18:28 PST
Buy It Now for only: .54
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-02-28T00:17:22.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Nov-18-2017 16:17:22 PST
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-03T12:07:46.000Z
.73
End Date: Sunday Dec-3-2017 4:07:46 PST
Buy It Now for only: .73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-01-04T23:41:01.000Z
.63
End Date: Thursday Nov-30-2017 15:41:01 PST
Buy It Now for only: .63
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-02T12:40:50.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Dec-2-2017 4:40:50 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:52:07.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:52:07 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:52:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:52:08 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:52:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:52:08 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:00:25.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:00:25 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:00:24.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:00:24 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T05:00:24.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 21:00:24 PST
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-31T04:14:02.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Nov-21-2017 20:14:02 PST
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Photos
Rate
1 votes
Info
31.03.2017 (31.03.2017)
267
Fans
Opps. Its empty!!
Location
Statistics
Date of BirthAug 05, 1987
Career(s)Actress, model
ZodiacLeo
EthnicityIndian
Is this Person Alive?Yes