Awards

Sebastian has been nominated for numerous awards during his career, winning many of them. These awards and nominations include ARIA Awards,ARIA #1 Chart Awards, APRA Awards, Australian Club Entertainment Awards,[74] Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards, Urban Music Awards,and a Channel V Artist of the Year Award.

Bio

 is an Australian-Malaysian singer-songwriter. He was the first winner ofAustralian Idol in 2003, and is a judge on Australia's The X Factor. He represented Australia at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, finishing in 5th place.

Sebastian has released eight top ten albums, including two number ones. The first seven all gained either platinum or multi-platinum certification. He has also achieved twenty top twenty singles, with twelve reaching the top ten, including six number ones. He is the only Australian male artist in Australian chart history to achieve six number one singles, and places third overall for all Australian acts.[7] Eight of his singles have been certified multi-platinum, including the 9× platinum "Battle Scars". His debut single "Angels Brought Me Here" was the highest selling song in Australia last decade.[12] With 51 platinum and seven gold certifications and combined album and single sales of over 3.8 million in Australia, he has the highest certifications and sales of any Australian Idolcontestant.

Sebastian has worked with a number of notable American musicians, including Brian McKnightRobin ThickeSteve CropperJohn MayerJordin SparksEve and Lupe Fiasco. "Battle Scars", a collaboration with Fiasco, spent 20 weeks on the US Billboard Hot 100chart, peaking at number 71 and achieved platinum certification."Battle Scars" also reached number two in Norway and New Zealand. Sebastian has reached the top ten in New Zealand with an album and six singles, including two number ones, and gained six platinum and three gold certifications there.In 2015 his Eurovision song charted in the top 50 in five European countries.

During his career Sebastian has received 25 ARIA Award nominations, winning four including Best Pop Release and Best Live Act. Other awards include the APRA Urban Work of the Year, the [V] Oz Artist of the YearUrban Music Awards for Best Male Artist and Best R&B Album, and an International Songwriting Competition award for "Battle Scars". Sebastian has sung at many notable events, including performing for Pope Benedict XVIOprah Winfrey and Queen Elizabeth II.He has a strong commitment to charity, and is currently an ambassador for World Vision Australia and the Australian Red Cross.[

Youtube Videos
Guy Sebastian - Who's That Girl
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Person Live Feed
2018-06-18T19:14:10.000Z
9.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 12:14:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: 9.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-11T10:41:58.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.73
(1 Bid)
End Date: Thursday Jun-21-2018 3:41:58 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list
2018-03-08T14:15:44.000Z
.49
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 7:15:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-20T00:33:02.000Z
.04
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 17:33:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .04
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-19T14:39:48.000Z
.49
End Date: Friday Jul-13-2018 7:39:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-07T07:10:20.000Z
.65
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 0:10:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-22T05:11:16.000Z
.74
End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 22:11:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .74
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-30T10:34:16.000Z
.52
End Date: Sunday Jun-24-2018 3:34:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .52
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-13T22:50:39.000Z
.74
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 15:50:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .74
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-12T11:34:31.000Z
.73
End Date: Thursday Jul-12-2018 4:34:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-12-16T02:42:10.000Z
.16
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 19:42:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .16
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-07T07:10:20.000Z
.65
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 0:10:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-12-13T01:54:45.000Z
.33
End Date: Thursday Jul-5-2018 18:54:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .33
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-13T22:50:45.000Z
.17
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 15:50:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .17
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-09-22T10:48:51.000Z
.28
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 3:48:51 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .28
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-03T15:33:26.000Z
.96
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 8:33:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .96
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:39:07.000Z
.47
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:39:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-14T23:34:23.000Z
.26
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 16:34:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .26
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-31T06:11:04.000Z
.49
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 23:11:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-06T01:36:42.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-4-2018 18:36:42 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-22T13:48:05.000Z
.68
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 6:48:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .68
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-07-22T04:12:40.000Z
.20
End Date: Thursday Jul-5-2018 21:12:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-16T23:48:01.000Z
.97
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 16:48:01 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-16T20:11:10.000Z
.19
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 13:11:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .19
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-08T05:43:45.000Z
.98
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 22:43:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-21T10:16:34.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 3:16:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:38:58.000Z
.47
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:38:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-29T02:24:57.000Z
.29
End Date: Monday Jun-25-2018 19:24:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .29
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-30T12:20:52.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 5:20:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:39:24.000Z
.92
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:39:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:39:08.000Z
.67
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:39:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .67
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-18T02:21:34.000Z
.65
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 19:21:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-30T07:54:35.000Z
.69
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 0:54:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .69
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-19T05:40:20.000Z
.17
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 22:40:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .17
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-01-04T07:13:45.000Z
.50
End Date: Friday Jun-22-2018 0:13:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:39:04.000Z
.47
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:39:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-10T16:39:04.000Z
.47
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 9:39:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-10T12:14:30.000Z
.65
End Date: Tuesday Jul-10-2018 5:14:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-02T09:22:38.000Z
.86
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 2:22:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-07T09:09:14.000Z
.86
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 2:09:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-20T20:51:22.000Z
.34
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 13:51:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-26T12:28:26.000Z
.76
End Date: Sunday Jun-24-2018 5:28:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .76
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-02T09:23:53.000Z
.20
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 2:23:53 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-06T15:09:36.000Z
.10
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 8:09:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-13T00:23:44.000Z
.02
End Date: Thursday Jul-12-2018 17:23:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .02
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-18T04:15:41.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 21:15:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-10T06:37:31.000Z
.37
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 23:37:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .37
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-16T09:09:30.000Z
.15
End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 2:09:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .15
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-21T03:30:09.000Z
.43
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 20:30:09 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .43
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-17T21:09:05.000Z
.71
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 14:09:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .71
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-16T07:45:56.000Z
.37
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 0:45:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .37
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-01T06:51:23.000Z
.97
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 23:51:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-23T13:28:24.000Z
.16
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 6:28:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .16
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-30T01:04:11.000Z
.62
End Date: Wednesday Jun-27-2018 18:04:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .62
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-02T09:20:20.000Z
.95
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 2:20:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-12-04T00:54:09.000Z
.45
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 17:54:09 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .45
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2010-10-08T04:32:28.000Z
.50
End Date: Wednesday Jun-27-2018 21:32:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-21T05:12:55.000Z
.34
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 22:12:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-28T03:17:15.000Z
.34
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 20:17:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-31T07:38:15.000Z
.02
End Date: Saturday Jun-30-2018 0:38:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .02
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T00:33:44.000Z
.74
End Date: Thursday Jul-5-2018 17:33:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .74
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-23T13:25:15.000Z
.16
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 6:25:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .16
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-02T07:04:34.000Z
.71
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 0:04:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .71
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-11-23T23:28:38.000Z
.97
End Date: Saturday Jun-30-2018 16:28:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-30T04:57:13.000Z
.97
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 21:57:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-17T07:45:13.000Z
.51
End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 0:45:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .51
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-04T03:00:19.000Z
.95
End Date: Wednesday Jun-27-2018 20:00:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-04T10:55:46.000Z
.95
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 3:55:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-11-11T01:23:39.000Z
.55
End Date: Friday Jun-22-2018 18:23:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .55
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-30T12:27:32.000Z
.34
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 5:27:32 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-01T23:53:32.000Z
.34
End Date: Tuesday Jun-26-2018 16:53:32 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-23T04:39:50.000Z
.39
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 21:39:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .39
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-13T00:53:56.000Z
.71
End Date: Tuesday Jul-10-2018 17:53:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .71
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-03-28T22:20:23.000Z
,250.00
End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 15:20:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only: ,250.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-30T12:16:14.000Z
.34
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 5:16:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-14T07:13:04.000Z
.65
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 0:13:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-08T06:24:05.000Z
.20
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 23:24:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-08T06:24:05.000Z
.60
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 23:24:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .60
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-15T06:56:10.000Z
.37
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 23:56:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .37
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-04T05:48:26.000Z
.75
End Date: Sunday Jul-1-2018 22:48:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .75
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-04-10T12:47:26.000Z
.50
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 5:47:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-01-05T09:51:32.000Z
.30
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 2:51:32 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .30
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-13T14:45:59.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Wednesday Jul-11-2018 7:45:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-09T02:04:37.000Z
.05
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 19:04:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-08T06:24:05.000Z
.22
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 23:24:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .22
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-15T18:23:12.000Z
.97
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 11:23:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-23T01:39:46.000Z
.88
End Date: Thursday Jun-21-2018 18:39:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .88
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-03T09:57:14.000Z
.89
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 2:57:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .89
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-20T08:37:53.000Z
.79
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 1:37:53 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .79
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-11T10:52:57.000Z
.48
End Date: Wednesday Jul-11-2018 3:52:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .48
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-01-01T10:27:18.000Z
.58
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 3:27:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .58
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-12-01T06:58:01.000Z
.02
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 23:58:01 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .02
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-08T22:39:27.000Z
.37
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 15:39:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .37
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-15T06:45:44.000Z
.30
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 23:45:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .30
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-05T04:09:46.000Z
.02
End Date: Wednesday Jul-4-2018 21:09:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .02
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-22T03:39:28.000Z
.05
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 20:39:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-07T02:44:11.000Z
.34
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 19:44:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .34
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-23T09:32:26.000Z
.85
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 2:32:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .85
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-02T05:24:55.000Z
.46
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 22:24:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .46
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T00:35:19.000Z
.74
End Date: Thursday Jul-5-2018 17:35:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .74
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Photos
Rate
0 votes
Info
10.02.2016 (10.02.2016)
327
Fans
Opps. Its empty!!
Location
Statistics
Date of BirthOct 26, 1981
EthnicityAsian
Is this Person Alive?Yes
More People from this City
Shradha Sharma is a distinguished celeb and a renowned personality in the field of dance and is also a good actress, who has announced her arrival with a show of exceptional skills and dazzling performances at various occasions. One of the most admired traits of Shradha is her positive attitude towa…
Categories: Celebrities Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
15.02.2018 · From admin
Cameraman and Editor at TV Asia Worked at Ahmedabad, India Studied at Gujarat University Went to Gujarat University Lives in Edison, New Jersey Married From Ahmedabad, India M…
Categories: Journalists 
Gender: Man
29.12.2017 · From admin
Categories: Religious 
Gender: Man
21.09.2017 · From Anil
Kumar Vishwas is a Hindi-language performance poet and an Indian politician and National Executive of Aam Aadmi Party. Vishwas has participated in poetry recitations and functions abroad including the USA, Dubai, Singapore, and Japan.
Gender: Man
09.07.2017 · From silverleafmc
Varsha Joshi is a versatile and natural stage artist with the sangeet bhushan from Bhargava sangeet vidyalaya Vile parle- Mumbai and based here in the US from 2003 with her husband and two daughters Nishtha and Tweesha , who are also budding talents in the music field of singing. Varsha Joshi alias…
Categories: Musicians Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
17.04.2017 · From joshmusical
Genelia D'Souza (born 5 August 1987) is an Indian film actress and model. She has appeared in South Indian cinema and Bollywood films. After gaining wide attention in a Parker Pen commercial with Amitabh Bachchan, Genelia began her acting career with the box-office hit Tujhe Meri Kasam in 2003. She …
Categories: Celebrities Artists 
Gender: Woman
31.03.2017 · From indiafairnj
Ashok Chakradhar is a Hindi poet, writer and a media personality. He has been a professor and head of the department of Hindi at Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University). After serving for 29 years, he took voluntary retirement to focus on working towards the propagation and development of the Hind…
Categories: Celebrities 
Gender: Man
26.03.2017 · From dushahra
Balkrishna made his debut on the annual Forbes list of India’s 100 richest people at the 48th position Yoga guru Ramdev and aide Balkrishna came a long way since 1995, when they started Patanjali with only Rs 3500 in pocket They have stormed into India’s richest 100 club with a $2.5 billion net wo…
Gender: Man
23.09.2016 · From admin
Arif Afzal Usmani is CEO of AsiaTribune TV and chief editor of AsiaTribune Weekly newspaper.  
Gender: Man
31.07.2016 · From Asia
Get personalized advice directly from a Licensed Naturopathic Doctor If you need advanced information about your specific health situation, we can arrange for a consultation with Dr Kumar. Dr Kumar has extensive experience in helping patients achieve better health. If you have a quick ques…
Categories: Doctors 
Gender: Man
03.07.2016 · From drkumar
Guy Sebastian