Bio

Emmanuel "Manny" Noveen Malhotra (born May 18, 1980) is a Canadian professional ice hockey centre, who is currently playing with the Lake Erie Monsters in the American Hockey League (AHL) on a try-out basis. He previously played in the NHL for the Montreal Canadiens, Carolina Hurricanes, Vancouver Canucks, San Jose Sharks, Columbus Blue Jackets, Dallas Stars and the New York Rangers. Malhotra is known as a two-way forward and for his faceoff proficiency

Personal life

Malhotra was born and raised in Mississauga, Ontario.[58] His father, Shadi was born in Lahore, Punjab, British India, (present-day Pakistan) and worked as a research chemist for Xerox.[12][59][60] He holds over 110 patents and is now retired. His mother, Lise,[6] is a French-Canadian and was a stay-at-home mom. [58] His parents both hold doctorate degrees from the Université Laval in Quebec City – his father's in polymer chemistry and his mother's in biochemistry – and prioritized education for Malhotra. Due to his mother's French background, he spoke both French and English at home.[58] Malhotra has three siblings, two brothers and a sister.

Malhotra started playing organized hockey at the age of seven.[12] He attended John Fraser Secondary School in Mississauga before graduating from Our Lady of Lourdes in Guelph, Ontario. Malhotra moved to Guelph to begin his OHL career with the Guelph Storm, during which time he was awarded the Bobby Smith Trophy as the OHL's scholastic player of the year in 1998.[60] He has referred to it as the award he is most proud of in his hockey career. In 2009, he received the National Leadership Award in a ceremony at his former high school in Guelph.

In his initial years with the Rangers, the organization arranged for him to live with former player Doug Sulliman and his family.[12] In September 2007, Malhotra married Joann Nash, sister of National Basketball Association (NBA) star Steve Nash and former Vancouver Whitecaps FC midfielder Martin Nash. Malhotra and Joann had their first child in the summer of 2008, a boy named Caleb. Their second son, Isaiah, was born on September 30, 2012.

Youtube Videos
Channel Punjabi Interview With Vancouver Canucks Forward Manny Malhotra
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Person Live Feed
2017-12-16T01:00:02.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-13-2018 18:00:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-17T17:27:48.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 10:27:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-07-09T22:05:29.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 15:05:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-22T17:08:39.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-22-2018 10:08:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-09-03T06:51:36.000Z
.98
End Date: Friday Jul-13-2018 23:51:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-02T03:38:23.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 20:38:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:58.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-06T21:49:55.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 14:49:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:57.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-06T21:49:12.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 14:49:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-26T05:16:10.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.59

End Date: Monday Jun-25-2018 22:16:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.59
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-26T05:17:48.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.59

End Date: Monday Jun-25-2018 22:17:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.59
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2012-03-22T01:25:39.000Z
.00
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 18:25:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:59.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:56.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-25T20:45:07.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jun-24-2018 13:45:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-25T20:45:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jun-24-2018 13:45:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-14T00:08:02.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 17:08:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-01-03T00:05:35.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jun-26-2018 17:05:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-02T03:38:31.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 20:38:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-22T17:14:17.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-22-2018 10:14:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-15T00:59:37.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 17:59:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-22T17:44:49.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-21-2018 10:44:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-22T17:46:55.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-21-2018 10:46:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-22T23:35:18.000Z
.10
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 16:35:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-10-01T03:27:03.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 20:27:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:58.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2012-03-23T22:04:18.000Z
.50
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 15:04:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-14T00:15:25.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 17:15:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-01-26T19:04:44.000Z
.10
End Date: Wednesday Jul-4-2018 12:04:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2010-05-24T02:18:40.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-10-2018 19:18:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2010-05-24T02:20:09.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-10-2018 19:20:09 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2010-03-06T18:16:53.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-22-2018 11:16:53 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-21T20:32:49.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 13:32:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-01-19T18:43:21.000Z
.10
End Date: Wednesday Jun-27-2018 11:43:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-11T14:12:57.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Wednesday Jul-11-2018 7:12:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-18T11:29:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-18-2018 4:29:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-06T00:40:06.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 17:40:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-11-19T19:12:39.000Z
4.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-1-2018 12:12:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: 4.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-13T20:08:40.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 13:08:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-09-03T06:50:36.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-13-2018 23:50:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-27T13:18:56.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 6:18:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-17T19:26:50.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 12:26:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-17T19:26:51.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 12:26:51 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-24T16:45:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 9:45:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-25T02:09:58.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 13:09:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-06-04T18:15:38.000Z
.95
End Date: Friday Jul-13-2018 11:15:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-12-15T15:33:49.000Z
.00
End Date: Sunday Jul-22-2018 8:33:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-12-17T03:40:05.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 20:40:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-22T05:39:50.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-21-2018 22:39:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2012-03-07T05:06:52.000Z
.49
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 22:06:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-20T20:27:00.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00
(0 Bids)
End Date: Saturday Jun-30-2018 13:27:00 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list
2014-01-20T00:25:06.000Z
.10
End Date: Wednesday Jun-27-2018 17:25:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-01-27T15:49:44.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Jun-30-2018 8:49:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-07T00:57:55.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-1-2018 17:57:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-22T20:40:00.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 13:40:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-13T20:30:52.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 13:30:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-08T00:21:52.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 17:21:52 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-03-12T22:15:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 15:15:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-06-03T23:18:30.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 16:18:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-06-28T01:32:50.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-11-2018 18:32:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-24T03:54:41.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-20-2018 20:54:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-01-27T16:17:17.000Z
.00
End Date: Sunday Jul-15-2018 9:17:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2011-01-19T23:37:27.000Z
.98
End Date: Wednesday Jul-11-2018 16:37:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2011-03-15T11:54:34.000Z
.97
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 4:54:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-11-27T04:51:13.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 21:51:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-09-22T20:37:07.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 13:37:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-03-05T01:43:11.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 18:43:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2010-07-21T04:35:35.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 21:35:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-01-04T16:41:27.000Z
.00
End Date: Sunday Jul-22-2018 9:41:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-24T22:43:02.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-23-2018 9:42:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-03-26T18:37:02.000Z
.49
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 11:37:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2013-08-23T21:34:18.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 14:34:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-04-21T05:16:48.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 22:16:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-03-23T20:48:48.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-5-2018 13:48:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-08-01T12:35:05.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 5:35:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-20T15:50:41.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jul-14-2018 8:50:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-12-17T15:55:51.000Z
.95
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 8:55:51 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-12-07T19:12:17.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Jun-30-2018 12:12:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-04T17:47:57.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Jul-4-2018 10:47:57 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-04-21T05:17:45.000Z
.98
End Date: Tuesday Jul-3-2018 22:17:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-10-28T03:05:40.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 20:05:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-03-16T20:51:03.000Z
.95
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 13:51:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-10-28T03:05:08.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 20:05:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-30T23:41:37.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 16:41:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-11T18:44:16.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 11:44:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-09T20:53:44.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Jul-2-2018 13:53:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-11-27T04:10:20.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Jul-8-2018 21:10:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-12T19:02:25.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-12-2018 12:02:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-07T22:10:15.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 15:10:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-19T04:50:56.000Z
.00
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 21:50:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-07T22:10:18.000Z
.99
End Date: Friday Jul-6-2018 15:10:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-02-26T00:09:35.000Z
.95
End Date: Monday Jul-9-2018 17:09:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-18T02:05:38.000Z
.09
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 19:05:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .09
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-21T09:36:38.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.05

End Date: Monday Jul-16-2018 2:35:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-09-01T18:18:33.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Jul-17-2018 11:18:33 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-01T01:49:21.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jun-28-2018 18:49:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-02T22:19:41.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.99

End Date: Friday Jun-29-2018 15:19:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2014-11-07T19:10:48.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Jul-19-2018 12:10:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-07T18:56:03.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Jul-7-2018 11:56:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Photos
Rate
0 votes
Info
Archana
Noida, India
08.02.2016 (08.02.2016)
343
Fans
Opps. Its empty!!
Statistics
Date of BirthApr 30, 1980
EthnicityIndian
Is this Person Alive?Yes
More People from this City
Shradha Sharma is a distinguished celeb and a renowned personality in the field of dance and is also a good actress, who has announced her arrival with a show of exceptional skills and dazzling performances at various occasions. One of the most admired traits of Shradha is her positive attitude towa…
Categories: Celebrities Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
15.02.2018 · From admin
Cameraman and Editor at TV Asia Worked at Ahmedabad, India Studied at Gujarat University Went to Gujarat University Lives in Edison, New Jersey Married From Ahmedabad, India M…
Categories: Journalists 
Gender: Man
29.12.2017 · From admin
Categories: Religious 
Gender: Man
21.09.2017 · From Anil
Kumar Vishwas is a Hindi-language performance poet and an Indian politician and National Executive of Aam Aadmi Party. Vishwas has participated in poetry recitations and functions abroad including the USA, Dubai, Singapore, and Japan.
Gender: Man
09.07.2017 · From silverleafmc
Varsha Joshi is a versatile and natural stage artist with the sangeet bhushan from Bhargava sangeet vidyalaya Vile parle- Mumbai and based here in the US from 2003 with her husband and two daughters Nishtha and Tweesha , who are also budding talents in the music field of singing. Varsha Joshi alias…
Categories: Musicians Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
17.04.2017 · From joshmusical
Genelia D'Souza (born 5 August 1987) is an Indian film actress and model. She has appeared in South Indian cinema and Bollywood films. After gaining wide attention in a Parker Pen commercial with Amitabh Bachchan, Genelia began her acting career with the box-office hit Tujhe Meri Kasam in 2003. She …
Categories: Celebrities Artists 
Gender: Woman
31.03.2017 · From indiafairnj
Ashok Chakradhar is a Hindi poet, writer and a media personality. He has been a professor and head of the department of Hindi at Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University). After serving for 29 years, he took voluntary retirement to focus on working towards the propagation and development of the Hind…
Categories: Celebrities 
Gender: Man
26.03.2017 · From dushahra
Balkrishna made his debut on the annual Forbes list of India’s 100 richest people at the 48th position Yoga guru Ramdev and aide Balkrishna came a long way since 1995, when they started Patanjali with only Rs 3500 in pocket They have stormed into India’s richest 100 club with a $2.5 billion net wo…
Gender: Man
23.09.2016 · From admin
Arif Afzal Usmani is CEO of AsiaTribune TV and chief editor of AsiaTribune Weekly newspaper.  
Gender: Man
31.07.2016 · From Asia
Get personalized advice directly from a Licensed Naturopathic Doctor If you need advanced information about your specific health situation, we can arrange for a consultation with Dr Kumar. Dr Kumar has extensive experience in helping patients achieve better health. If you have a quick ques…
Categories: Doctors 
Gender: Man
03.07.2016 · From drkumar
Manny Malhotra