Bio

This current CEO of Microsoft was born in Hyderabad and earlier worked with Sun Microsystems as a member of its technology staff before joining Microsoft in 1992. He was Executive Vice President of Cloud & Enterprise Group and President of Server & Tools at Microsoft Corporation before becoming the CEO in February this year. He played an important role in the transformation to the cloud infrastructure and services business which occupied the market. He has also been a key person in taking various internal decisions at Microsoft.

Achievements

 

Previous positions held by Nadella :

President of the Server & Tools Division (9 February 2011 – February 2014)

Senior Vice-President of Research and Development for the Online Services Division (March 2007 – February 2011)

Vice-President of the Business Division

Corporate Vice-President of Business Solutions and Search & Advertising Platform Group

Executive Vice-President of Cloud and Enterprise group

On 4 February 2014, Nadella was announced as the new CEO of Microsoft,[7][8] the third chief executive in the company's history.

Youtube Videos
Satya Nadella: His first interview as CEO of Microsoft
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Person Live Feed
2018-07-11T14:05:49.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 7:05:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-20T19:46:35.000Z
.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Monday Aug-27-2018 12:45:35 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list
2018-06-23T22:55:10.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-22-2018 15:55:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-26T21:38:44.000Z
.95
End Date: Saturday Aug-25-2018 14:38:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-29T22:44:00.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 15:44:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-21T21:00:31.000Z
.89
End Date: Monday Sep-17-2018 14:00:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .89
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-17T09:23:00.000Z
.11
End Date: Friday Sep-14-2018 2:23:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .11
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-06-27T15:16:59.000Z
.99
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 8:16:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-21T16:39:29.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-18-2018 9:39:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-15T00:40:44.000Z
.95
End Date: Wednesday Sep-12-2018 17:40:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-18T06:09:45.000Z
.23
End Date: Sunday Sep-16-2018 23:09:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .23
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-18T00:50:29.000Z
.00
End Date: Friday Sep-14-2018 17:50:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-01T14:33:20.000Z
.50
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 7:33:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-18T13:48:28.000Z
.97
End Date: Monday Sep-17-2018 6:48:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-01T00:43:06.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 17:43:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-16T20:26:11.000Z
.94
End Date: Tuesday Sep-11-2018 13:26:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .94
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-25T21:55:45.000Z
.63
End Date: Tuesday Aug-21-2018 14:55:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .63
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-27T17:57:39.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-23-2018 10:57:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-18T11:31:29.000Z
.95
End Date: Monday Sep-17-2018 4:31:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-14T23:32:14.000Z
.47
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 16:32:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-18T20:44:16.000Z
.31
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 13:44:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .31
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-16T10:25:12.000Z
.50
End Date: Wednesday Sep-12-2018 3:25:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-12T21:03:41.000Z
.95
End Date: Tuesday Sep-11-2018 14:03:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-11T22:10:11.000Z
.95
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 15:10:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-04T02:43:31.000Z
.00
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 19:43:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-09T22:24:13.000Z
.95
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 15:24:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-18T03:56:21.000Z
.49
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 20:56:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .49
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-14T20:41:14.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 13:41:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-18T23:18:45.000Z
.99
End Date: Sunday Sep-16-2018 16:18:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T14:44:29.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.00

End Date: Saturday Sep-1-2018 7:44:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-17T00:41:16.000Z
.67
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 17:41:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .67
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-06T00:02:35.000Z
.00
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 17:02:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-08T06:29:02.000Z
.69
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 23:29:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .69
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-31T18:41:20.000Z
.93
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 11:41:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .93
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-01T06:59:11.000Z
.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 23:59:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-23T04:36:08.000Z
.32
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2018 21:36:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .32
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-20T16:03:10.000Z
.99
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2018 9:03:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-21T03:44:01.000Z
.98
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2018 20:44:01 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-16T00:19:25.000Z
.66
End Date: Friday Sep-14-2018 17:19:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .66
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-05T13:59:16.000Z
.32
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 6:59:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .32
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-22T11:06:54.000Z
.98
End Date: Monday Sep-17-2018 4:06:54 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-18T03:50:59.000Z
.12
End Date: Sunday Sep-16-2018 20:50:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .12
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-01T02:19:36.000Z
.50
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 19:19:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-02T10:46:28.000Z
.86
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 3:46:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-18T11:30:58.000Z
.47
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 4:30:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .47
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-17T02:13:59.000Z
.72
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 19:13:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .72
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-21T13:06:18.000Z
.27
End Date: Thursday Sep-20-2018 6:06:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .27
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-18T16:15:29.000Z
.71
End Date: Sunday Sep-16-2018 9:15:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .71
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-07-08T22:38:20.000Z
.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-21-2018 15:38:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-05T02:20:54.000Z
.99
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 19:20:54 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-04T01:46:40.000Z
.08
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:46:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .08
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-11T21:29:03.000Z
.66
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 14:29:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .66
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-13T02:27:22.000Z
.92
End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 19:27:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-30T05:37:33.000Z
.35
End Date: Saturday Aug-25-2018 22:37:33 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .35
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-24T10:07:02.000Z
.32
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 3:07:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .32
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-02T22:04:31.000Z
.85
End Date: Saturday Aug-25-2018 15:04:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .85
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-11T18:22:19.000Z
.00
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 11:22:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-06T20:30:35.000Z
__date__
__desc__
.29

End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 13:30:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only:
__date__
__desc__
.29
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-04T15:45:43.000Z
.65
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 8:45:43 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-04T12:30:58.000Z
.61
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 5:30:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .61
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-16T20:39:12.000Z
.87
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 13:39:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .87
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-02-10T12:53:04.000Z
.93
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 5:53:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .93
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-11T21:09:08.000Z
.86
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 14:09:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-24T15:22:06.000Z
.81
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2018 8:22:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .81
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-14T06:19:49.000Z
.56
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 23:19:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .56
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-18T12:57:07.000Z
.82
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 5:57:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .82
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-27T14:37:10.000Z
.22
End Date: Thursday Aug-23-2018 7:37:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .22
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-10-19T01:55:06.000Z
.94
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 18:55:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .94
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-08T03:27:02.000Z
.48
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 20:27:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .48
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-18T19:30:03.000Z
.75
End Date: Monday Sep-17-2018 12:30:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .75
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-29T15:17:40.000Z
.95
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 8:17:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-02T14:16:36.000Z
.92
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 7:16:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-10T19:39:04.000Z
.30
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 12:39:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .30
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-09T17:22:28.000Z
.84
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 10:22:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .84
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-11-29T11:26:20.000Z
.92
End Date: Sunday Aug-26-2018 4:26:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-09T14:58:40.000Z
.00
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 7:58:40 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-05-13T03:50:22.000Z
.42
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 20:50:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .42
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-02-27T12:34:08.000Z
.65
End Date: Friday Sep-14-2018 5:34:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .65
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-03-23T10:05:27.000Z
.07
End Date: Wednesday Sep-19-2018 3:05:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .07
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-13T16:10:05.000Z
.23
End Date: Tuesday Sep-11-2018 9:10:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .23
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-16T07:49:37.000Z
.63
End Date: Saturday Sep-15-2018 0:49:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .63
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-06T07:18:47.000Z
.29
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 0:18:47 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .29
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-01-06T18:06:51.000Z
.08
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 11:06:51 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .08
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-06T01:29:14.000Z
.68
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 18:29:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .68
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-13T22:55:59.000Z
.92
End Date: Tuesday Sep-11-2018 15:55:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .92
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-26T09:44:07.000Z
.98
End Date: Wednesday Aug-22-2018 2:44:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-25T23:46:58.000Z
.97
End Date: Friday Aug-24-2018 16:46:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-11T01:53:33.000Z
.05
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 18:53:33 PDT
Buy It Now for only: .05
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-10T01:08:07.000Z
9.95
End Date: Saturday Sep-8-2018 18:08:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: 9.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Photos
Rate
0 votes
Info
Archana
Noida, India
30.01.2016 (30.01.2016)
261
Fans
Opps. Its empty!!
Statistics
Date of BirthAug 19, 1967
EthnicityIndian
Is this Person Alive?Yes
More People from this City
Shradha Sharma is a distinguished celeb and a renowned personality in the field of dance and is also a good actress, who has announced her arrival with a show of exceptional skills and dazzling performances at various occasions. One of the most admired traits of Shradha is her positive attitude towa…
Categories: Celebrities Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
15.02.2018 · From admin
Cameraman and Editor at TV Asia Worked at Ahmedabad, India Studied at Gujarat University Went to Gujarat University Lives in Edison, New Jersey Married From Ahmedabad, India M…
Categories: Journalists 
Gender: Man
29.12.2017 · From admin
Categories: Religious 
Gender: Man
21.09.2017 · From Anil
Kumar Vishwas is a Hindi-language performance poet and an Indian politician and National Executive of Aam Aadmi Party. Vishwas has participated in poetry recitations and functions abroad including the USA, Dubai, Singapore, and Japan.
Gender: Man
09.07.2017 · From silverleafmc
Varsha Joshi is a versatile and natural stage artist with the sangeet bhushan from Bhargava sangeet vidyalaya Vile parle- Mumbai and based here in the US from 2003 with her husband and two daughters Nishtha and Tweesha , who are also budding talents in the music field of singing. Varsha Joshi alias…
Categories: Musicians Entrepeneurs Artists 
Gender: Woman
17.04.2017 · From joshmusical
Genelia D'Souza (born 5 August 1987) is an Indian film actress and model. She has appeared in South Indian cinema and Bollywood films. After gaining wide attention in a Parker Pen commercial with Amitabh Bachchan, Genelia began her acting career with the box-office hit Tujhe Meri Kasam in 2003. She …
Categories: Celebrities Artists 
Gender: Woman
31.03.2017 · From indiafairnj
Ashok Chakradhar is a Hindi poet, writer and a media personality. He has been a professor and head of the department of Hindi at Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University). After serving for 29 years, he took voluntary retirement to focus on working towards the propagation and development of the Hind…
Categories: Celebrities 
Gender: Man
26.03.2017 · From dushahra
Balkrishna made his debut on the annual Forbes list of India’s 100 richest people at the 48th position Yoga guru Ramdev and aide Balkrishna came a long way since 1995, when they started Patanjali with only Rs 3500 in pocket They have stormed into India’s richest 100 club with a $2.5 billion net wo…
Gender: Man
23.09.2016 · From admin
Arif Afzal Usmani is CEO of AsiaTribune TV and chief editor of AsiaTribune Weekly newspaper.  
Gender: Man
31.07.2016 · From Asia
Get personalized advice directly from a Licensed Naturopathic Doctor If you need advanced information about your specific health situation, we can arrange for a consultation with Dr Kumar. Dr Kumar has extensive experience in helping patients achieve better health. If you have a quick ques…
Categories: Doctors 
Gender: Man
03.07.2016 · From drkumar
Satya Nadella